avatar
Elena, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 44 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello! I really enjoy the outdoors, I like the mountains. I like hiking, camping, fishing, rafting (but in life jacket, because I can not swim). I also enjoy movies, and music.
I am very friendly and I'm a good listener. I am a sincere, trusting and fundamentally honest. I believe that sooner or later the lies open. Therefore it is necessary to live so as not to have to lie. I'm an open book.
Sorry for my mistakes in English: I speak and think in Russian.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am a simple woman, and I'm looking for a simple man I can trust. I'm at the age when a woman knows her desires. I know what I want: trust, mutual understanding, respect, stability, attraction, common interests. And I hope to find him here. I do not set a goal to solve my problems. My goal is to find a man whom I can make happy and to be happy myself.
What are your goals now?
I like to meet new people. And I think each person is unique and will help teach a new way. Perhaps among the new friends I will find my one and only man. Who knows?
If I looked at your profile, but did not write, I did not dare to take the first step. Perhaps in your profile does not specify the requirements for your partner? Write to me, I will be pleased to meet you!
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Basketball, Auto racing
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, creative writing, collecting