avatar
Irina, 45 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью в кругу семьи
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
На благотворительность, инвестиции в бизнес
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость и женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Высокий уровень интеллекта и чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Бойся Бога и исполняй Его заповеди
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сама жизнь))
Whom do you admire?
талантливыми людьми, с духовным стержнем
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость
What are your weaknesses?
Не многословность))
What are your strengths ?
Не болтливость))
What is your favourite food?
Простая и здоровая
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Садоводство
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gardening