avatar
Nataliya, 57 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 57
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 52 - 70
Weight: 70.37 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верная,добрая,романтичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интеллигентный,добрый,надежный,с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто жила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла больным и обездоленным детям,открыла приют для бездомных животных,поехала путешествовать.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уверенность в себе и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в Анталию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Только вперед к своей мечте
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моей мамы и мужа
The last books that you read?
Пауло Коэльо
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой каждый день .
Whom do you admire?
Пока никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Алчность,меркантильность,зависть,жестокость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, меркантильность, самолюбование, жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Многое и ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Верность и честность, умение прощать
How do friends view you?
Всегда молодой и энергичной
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
С моими котами
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский,Булгаков,Пауло Коэльо,Шекспир,Пушкин,Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая,современная латиноамериканская,итальянская
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская
What are your favourite films?
"Криминальное чтиво" Тарантино,французские фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Андерссена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Приготовление новых блюд, путешествия, танго
What is your dream job?
С животными
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый,понимающий меня,надежный
Where do you want to live?
Там,где любимый мужчина
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Films, Game shows, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, cats, astrology